Instructional Staff

NameEmailRoleGrad ProgramOffice LocationSP19 Office Hours
Adeyeye, Tolutadeyeye@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 450T/Th 3:30-5:30
Allnutt, Robinrallnut@vt.eduInstructorShanks 237M/W 12:45-2:15
Ameli, Yasminekyasmine@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 424T 3:00-5:00
Baker, Nettanettab@vt.eduInstructorShanks 414T/Th 12:30-1:45
Baker, Shaunshibadou@vt.eduInstructorShanks 353M/W 2:30-3:30
Bliss, Michaelmbliss@vt.eduInstructorPamplin 1001M/W/F 7:40-8:40
Bloomer, Lissaebloomer@vt.eduInstructorShanks 445M/W/F 12:15-1:10
Brooks, Katie Bethkatbb92@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 446M, 9:30-10:30; W, 4-5
Canter, Bobbcanter@vt.eduInstructorShanks 219T 10-3
Carter-Tod, Sheilasct@vt.eduAssociate ProfessorShanks 443
Ceriani, Makensimcerian6@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 424M 10:00-11:00; TH 4:00-5:00
Combiths, Kathycombiths@vt.eduInstructorShanks 437T/TH 12:30-1:45
Conaway, Seanseconawa@vt.eduInstructorShanks 241T/TH 12:30-1:45
Correll, Colleencolle78@vt.eduInstructorShanks 451M/W 9:00-12:00
Dhamala, Roshanidroshani@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 244M/F 11:10-12:10
Fehr, Lauralauraf2@vt.eduInstructorShanks 329AM/W 2:30-4:45
Fernandes, Maggiemargaretf@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 440M/W 10:00-11:00
Forbish, Katelynk8lyn@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 239M/W 11:00-12:00
Frost, Serenasdfrost@vt.eduInstructorShanks 249
Garretson, Laurenleg17@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 238M/W 12:00-1:00
Gibbs, Jaredjagibbs2@vt.eduInstructorShanks 425M/W 3:00-4:00
Glasson-Darling, Meredithmirrigd@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 442W 7:45am-8:45am; 10:10am-11:10am
Hansen, Sarahsaraheh1@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 444W 12:20-2:20
Harjung, Annaannajh@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 250M 4:00-5:00; W 1:15-2:15
Hobin, Andrewahobin@vt.eduInstructorShanks 351F 9-12
Homer, Matthomer@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 242T 1:00-2:00; W 10:15-11:15
Hooper, Roberturen@vt.eduInstructorShanks 243T 10:00-2:00
Jernegan, Lesliejernegan@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 248W 1:00-3:00
Johnson, Ingridingridb@vt.eduInstructorShanks 449M/F 12:15-1:10; T 1:00-2:00
Kennedy, Danieldanielpk@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 250T 10:00-12:00
Koch, Devindkoch2@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 238M/W 8:00-9:00
Kurtzman, Elizabethekurtzma@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 203T 12:30-1:30; TBD
Lawrence, Jennyjlwrnc@vt.eduInstructorNewman 2005M/W 10:00-12:00
Livesay, Pennyplivesay@vt.eduInstructorShanks 410
Mack, Josephemjose9@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 438T/TH 12:30-1:30
Maycock, Shellymmayco@vt.eduInstructorShanks 225T/Th 12:45-1:45
McGlone, Amandaakm1231@vt.eduInstructorShanks 221M 1:30-4:30; W 9:00-12:00
McKoy, Ashiedaamckoy@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 238T 3:30-5:30
Melling, Danieldanrm88@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 448
Mengert, Juliejmengert@vt.eduInstructorShanks 217M, 10-2
Mooney, Stevepinemtn@vt.eduInstructorShanks 337T/Th 12:15-1:45
Moore, Mary Densonmmoore@vt.eduInstructorShanks 208T/Th 12:45-1:45
Mueller, Derekdmueller@vt.eduAssociate ProfessorShanks 315Tu, 12-3
Murphy, Aileenaileen@vt.eduInstructorShanks 421M/W 2:00-4:00
Murray, Savannahspm@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 203TH 11:00-1:00
Natishan, Kategkn225@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 440M/W 2:30-4:30; T 2:00-4:30
Neilan, Leslielneilan@vt.eduInstructorShanks 212M/W 12:00-2:00
O'Kane, Karenokane@vt.eduInstructorShanks 410M/W 12:30-1:30
Oakey, Stevesoakey@vt.eduInstructorShanks 211M, 10-2
Pang, Lydialydiap@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 242M/W 10:00-11:00
Patton, Randyrandy.patton@vt.eduInstructorShanks 251M/W 9:00-1:00; Th 11:00-12:00
Roberts, Shelbyshelbyr@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 424M/W 1:15-2:15
Ruccolo, Vanessavruccolo@vt.eduInstructorShanks 439W 1:30-2:30; Th 12:30-1:30
Saunders, Tylertsaund1@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 446M/W 11:15-12:15
Scallorns, Joejscallorns@vt.eduInstructorShanks 206T 12:45-1:45; W 1:30-2:30
Sederstrom, Oliviaolivias1@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 248M 3:00-4:00; TH 11:00-12:00
Simons, Gideongsimons@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 242T 1:00-3:00
Taylor, Christinacetay39@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 246T 1:00-3:00
Thomas, Zacharyzlthomas@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 448T/TH 12:30-1:30
Tiller, Samuelsamuel8@vt.eduGTAMAShanks 242TH 2:30-3:30; TBD
Truscello, Joejosephtt@vt.eduInstructorShanks 223T 8:15-9:15; 11:00-2:00
Voros, Gyorgyigmvoros@vt.eduInstructorShanks 216W 2:00-5:00
Wallace, Laurenlnwallac@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 424M/W 2:30-3:30
Wemhoener, Janejwemhoen@vt.eduInstructorShanks 311T/Th 8:00-9:00 and 5:15-6:30
Williams, Adeleadelew84@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 442W 12:30-2:30
Wilson, Christophercpwilson@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 444M/W 10:00-11:00