Instructional Staff

NameEmailRoleGrad ProgramOffice LocationFA19 Office Hours
Adeyeye, Tolutadeyeye@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 450TBD
Allnutt, Robinrallnut@vt.eduInstructorShanks 237TBD
Ameli, Yasminekyasmine@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 424TBD
Awotayo, Yemiolayemi@vt.eduGTAPHD
Baker, Nettanettab@vt.eduInstructorShanks 414TBD
Baker, Shaunshibadou@vt.eduInstructorShanks 353TBD
Bliss, Michaelmbliss@vt.eduInstructorPamplin 1001TBD
Bloomer, Lissaebloomer@vt.eduInstructorShanks 445TBD
Boudreau, Sarahsboudreau@vt.eduGTAMFA
Brooks, Katie Bethkatbb92@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 446TBD
Canter, Bobbcanter@vt.eduInstructorShanks 219TBD
Carter-Tod, Sheilasct@vt.eduAssociate ProfessorShanks 443TBD
Ceriani, Makensimcerian6@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 424TBD
Combiths, Kathycombiths@vt.eduInstructorShanks 437TBD
Conaway, Seanseconawa@vt.eduInstructorShanks 241TBD
Correll, Colleencolle78@vt.eduInstructorShanks 451TBD
Dresch, Lorrainelorrainedresch@vt.eduGTAMA
Elhuage, Dashdelhauge@vt.eduGTAMFA
Farrou, Irisirisfarrou@vt.eduGTAPHD
Fehr, Lauralauraf2@vt.eduInstructorShanks 329ATBD
Fernandes, Maggiemargaretf@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 440TBD
Franklin, Cheyennecrfran06@vt.eduGTAPHD
Frost, Serenasdfrost@vt.eduInstructorShanks 249TBD
Garretson, Laurenleg17@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 238TBD
Garvoille, Alexagarvoille@vt.eduGTAMFA
Gray, Katkatmgray@vt.eduGTAPHD
Gibbs, Jaredjagibbs2@vt.eduInstructorShanks 425TBD
Hansen, Sarahsaraheh1@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 444TBD
Hobin, Andrewahobin@vt.eduInstructorShanks 351TBD
Homer, Matthomer@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 242TBD
Hooper, Roberturen@vt.eduInstructorShanks 243TBD
Inthajak, Faiatinutin@vt.eduGTAPHD
Johnson, Ingridingridb@vt.eduInstructorShanks 449TBD
Lawrence, Jennyjlwrnc@vt.eduInstructorNewman 2005TBD
Livesay, Pennyplivesay@vt.eduInstructorShanks 410TBD
Massey, Evanevanm18@vt.eduGTAMFA
Maycock, Shellymmayco@vt.eduInstructorShanks 225TBD
McGlone, Amandaakm1231@vt.eduInstructorShanks 221TBD
McKoy, Ashiedaamckoy@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 238TBD
Mengert, Juliejmengert@vt.eduInstructorShanks 217TBD
Merz, Annaannacm@vt.eduGTAMA
Mooney, Stevepinemtn@vt.eduInstructorShanks 337TBD
Moore, Mary Densonmmoore@vt.eduInstructorShanks 208TBD
Mueller, Derekdmueller@vt.eduAssociate ProfessorShanks 315TBD
Murphy, Aileenaileen@vt.eduInstructorShanks 421TBD
Murray, Savannahspm@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 203TBD
Natishan, Kategkn225@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 440TBD
Neilan, Leslielneilan@vt.eduInstructorShanks 212TBD
O'Kane, Karenokane@vt.eduInstructorShanks 410TBD
Oakey, Stevesoakey@vt.eduInstructorShanks 211TBD
Omirova, Danaodana@vt.eduGTAMA
Ornelas, Mirna Palaciomirnapo@vt.eduGTAMFA
Patton, Randyrandy.patton@vt.eduInstructorShanks 251TBD
Raab, Anniearaab@vt.eduGTAMFA
Robertson, Chloechloerobertson@vt.eduGTAPHD
Ruccolo, Vanessavruccolo@vt.eduInstructorShanks 439TBD
Scallorns, Joejscallorns@vt.eduInstructorShanks 206TBD
Scott, Alishaalisha54@vt.eduGTAPHD
Simons, Gideongsimons@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 242TBD
Truscello, Joejosephtt@vt.eduInstructorShanks 223TBD
Voros, Gyorgyigmvoros@vt.eduInstructorShanks 216TBD
Wallace, Laurenlnwallac@vt.eduGTAPHDShanks 424TBD
Wemhoener, Janejwemhoen@vt.eduInstructorShanks 311TBD
Williams, Adeleadelew84@vt.eduGTAMFAShanks 442TBD
Williams, Michellemichellew@vt.eduGTAPHD