Instructional Staff

NameEmailRoleDegree or programOffice LocationFA20 Office Hours
Mueller, Derekdmueller@vt.eduAssociate ProfessorPhD, Syracuse, 2009Shanks 315T, 12-3
Carter-Tod, Sheilasct@vt.eduAssociate ProfessorPhD, Virginia Tech, 1995Shanks 443TBD
Weaver, Meganmmweaver@vt.eduCollegiate Assistant ProfessorPhD, Old Dominion, 2020Shanks 433TBD
Hargrave, Rachelrachh15@vt.eduGTAMA(2)TBD
Johnson, Carterjohnsoncd20@vt.eduGTAMA(2)TBD
Whittemore, Rhysrhyswhit@vt.eduGTAMA(2)TBD
Barnes, Nathannathanbarnes@vt.eduGTAMA(2)TBD
Belcher, Cassiecjbelcher@vt.eduGTAMA(2)TBD
Lewis, Asiahasiah1@vt.eduGTAMA(2)TBD
Liebel, Carolinecjliebel@vt.eduGTAMA(2)TBD
Payne, Savannahsavannahcp@vt.eduGTAMA(2)TBD
Ankong, Honoraahonora98@vt.eduGTAMFA(2)TBD
Christopher, Blessingblessingc@vt.eduGTAMFA(2)TBD
Darcy, Johnjdarcy@vt.eduGTAMFA(2)TBD
Flores, Bessiebessieflores@vt.eduGTAMFA(2)TBD
Homsher, Kirakirakh@vt.eduGTAMFA(2)TBD
Lara, Sonyaslara203@vt.eduGTAMFA(2)TBD
Marhoefer, Katherinnakatherinnamar@vt.eduGTAMFA(2)TBD
Portela, Taylortportela@vt.eduGTAMFA(2)TBD
Elhuage, Dashdelhauge@vt.eduGTAMFA(3)Shanks 246TBD
Boudreau, Sarahsboudreau@vt.eduGTAMFA(3)Shanks 450TBD
Garvoille, Alexagarvoille@vt.eduGTAMFA(3)Shanks 442TBD
Massey, Evanevanm18@vt.eduGTAMFA(3)Shanks 442TBD
Ornelas, Mirna Palaciomirnapo@vt.eduGTAMFA(3)Shanks 448TBD
Raab, Anniearaab@vt.eduGTAMFA(3)Shanks 446TBD
Ganguly, Priyankapriyankag@vt.eduGTAPHD(1)
Bronson, Meganbronson@vt.eduGTAPHD(1)TBD
King, Skylerskyking25@vt.eduGTAPHD(1)TBD
Awotayo, Yemiolayemi@vt.eduGTAPHD(2)Shanks 248TBD
Robertson, Chloechloerobertson@vt.eduGTAPHD(2)Shanks 248TBD
Shafer, Luanalshafer3@vt.eduGTAPHD(2)TBD
Williams, Martimichellew@vt.eduGTAPHD(2)Shanks 244TBD
Farrou, Irisirisfarrou@vt.eduGTAPHD(3)Center for Rhetoric in SocietyTBD
Fernandes, Maggiemargaretf@vt.eduGTAPHD(3)Shanks 440TBD
Gray, Katkatmgray@vt.eduGTAPHD(3)Shanks 203TBD
Franklin, Cheyennecrfran06@vt.eduGTAPHD(4)Shanks 203TBD
Inthajak, Faiatinutin@vt.eduGTAPHD(4)Shanks 438TBD
Scott, Alishaalisha54@vt.eduGTAPHD(4)Shanks 244TBD
Wallace, Laurenlnwallac@vt.eduGTAPHD(4)Shanks 446TBD
Brooks, Katie Bethkatbb92@vt.eduGTAPHD(5)Shanks 446TBD
Baker, Shaunshibadou@vt.eduInstructorShanks 353TBD
Scallorns, Joejscallorns@vt.eduInstructorShanks 206TBD
Morse, Kirakgmorse@vt.eduInstructorEdD, Texas A&M, 2012Shanks 247TBD
Snyder, Trevortsnyder19@vt.eduInstructorMA, EMU, 2015Shanks 410TBD
Reynolds, Stephaniesreynolds@vt.eduInstructorMA, EMU, 2019Shanks 349TBD
Baker, Nettanettab@vt.eduInstructorMA, Kansas State, 2013Shanks 414TBD
Jones, Andréandjones@vt.eduInstructorMA, Kean U, 2016Shanks 247TBD
Becker, Timtimbecker@vt.eduInstructorMA, NC State, 2019Shanks 222TBD
Lawrence, Jennyjlwrnc@vt.eduInstructorMA, Radford, 1994Newman 2005TBD
Bloomer, Lissaebloomer@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia TechShanks 445TBD
Harvill, JoAnnjharvill@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia TechShanks 245TBD
Ruccolo, Vanessavruccolo@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia TechShanks 439TBD
Moore, Mary Densonmmoore@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 1984Shanks 208TBD
Maycock, Shellymmayco@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 1985Shanks 225TBD
Patton, Randyrandy.patton@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 1992Shanks 251TBD
Mengert, Juliejmengert@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2003Shanks 217TBD
Oakey, Stevesoakey@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2004Shanks 211TBD
Gibbs, Jaredjagibbs2@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2010Shanks 425TBD
Canter, Bobbcanter@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2013Shanks 219TBD
Johnson, Ingridingridb@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2014Shanks 449TBD
Fehr, Lauralauraf2@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2015Shanks 329ATBD
McGlone, Amandaakm1231@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2016Shanks 221TBD
Zan, Jennajenzan@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2017Shanks 329ATBD
Correll, Colleencolle78@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2017Shanks 451TBD
Drapeau, Jaclyn djaclyn5@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2018Shanks 222TBD
Saunders, Tylertsaund1@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2019Shanks 349TBD
Taylor, Christinacetay39@vt.eduInstructorMA, Virginia Tech, 2019Shanks 433TBD
Allnutt, Robinrallnut@vt.eduInstructorMFA, George Mason, 1997Shanks 237TBD
Conaway, Seanseconawa@vt.eduInstructorMFA, Virginia TechShanks 241TBD
Hobin, Andrewahobin@vt.eduInstructorMFA, Virginia Tech, 2013Shanks 351TBD
Hooper, Roberthoop@vt.eduInstructorMFA, Virginia Tech, 2014Shanks 243TBD
Voros, Gyorgyigmvoros@vt.eduInstructorPhD, CUNY, 1992Shanks 216TBD
Yu, Mengmyu1@vt.eduInstructorPhD, Georgia State, 2019Shanks 410TBD
Mooney, Stevepinemtn@vt.eduInstructorPhD, Kentucky, 1998Shanks 337TBD
Bliss, Michaelmbliss@vt.eduInstructorPhD, MinnesotaPamplin 1001TBD
Greene, Justinjrgreene@vt.eduInstructorPhD, VCU, 2018Shanks 239TBD
Le Corre-Cochran, Vickivlecorre@vt.eduInstructor (PTI)MA, Virginia Tech, 2005Shanks 429TBD
Wilson, Christophercpwilson@vt.eduInstructor (PTI)MFA, Virginia Tech, 2019Shanks 410TBD
O'Kane, Karenokane@vt.eduInstructor (PTI)PhD, Carnegie Mellon, 1998Shanks 410TBD
Smith, Andrewasmith64@vt.eduInstructor (PTI)PhD, Missouri, 1997Shanks 453TBD
Zaldivar, Marcmzaldiva@vt.eduInstructor (PTI)PhD, Virginia Tech, 2008Torgersen 2230ATBD